Staff Login
Sunday
Aug052012

Holy Cross Staff

2016-2017 Staff List

 

Principal                     Janice DiVincenzo                  jdivincenzo@holycrossdeerfield.org

Pastor                           Rev. Vince Costello                 vcostello@holycrossparish.net

PreS / PreK (3 day)          Nicolle Bacarella                      nbacarella@holycrossdeerfield.org

PreS / PreK (5 day)          Carolyn Olson                         colson@holycrossdeerfield.org

Kindergarten                   Maureen Netzley                       mnetzley@holycrossdeerfield.org 

Grade 1                           Vera Eisen                             veisen@holycrossdeerfield.org

Grade 2                           Anna Morris                         amorris@holycrossdeerfield.org              

Grade 3                           Jean Bormes                         jbormes@holycrossdeerfield.org            

Grade 4                           Colleen Moran                       cmoran@holycrossdeerfield.org              

Grade 5                           Linda Norak                           lnorak@holycrossdeerfield.org

Language Arts, Social Studies and Advisory                          

Grade 6                           Julie Pacheco                         jpacheco@holycrossdeerfield.org           

5-8 Religion, 6-8 Social Studies, Grade 6 Homeroom and Advisory             

Grade 7                           Lisa Bushman                       lbushman@holycrossdeerfield.org         

Gr 5 Math and 5-8 Science                                           

Grade 8                           Robin McAfee                       rmacafee@holycrossdeerfield.org          

Gr 6 Math and 6-8 Language Arts                              

7th/8th Math                   Tony Brigagliano                     Abrigagliano@holycrossdeerfield.org    

K-8 Spanish                   Alejandra Santos                   asantos@holycrossdeerfield.org             

Physical Education             Karen O'Meany                       komeany@holycrossdeerfield.org          

PreS-8 Art                         Linda Norak                         lnorak@holycrossdeerfield.org

PreS -8 Music                   Kevin Psolka-Green               kpsolka-green@holycrossdeerfield.org

PreS-4 Library                   Toni Pepping                         tpepping@holycrossdeerfield.org           

PreS-8 Resource               Kathy Coleman                 kcoleman@holycrossdeerfield.org         

Aide/Lunchroom               Denise Stanaszek             dstanaszek@holycrossdeerfield.org      

Aide                                 Mary Krase                        mkrase@holycrossdeerfield.org              

Before School Care            Mary Krase                         hcdextendedday@holycrossdeerfield.org

Aide                                 Colette Harlan                  charlan@holycrossdeerfield.org              

School Bookkeeper           Katie Anderson                 kanderson@holycrossdeerfield.org       

Administrative Assistant  Andy Fitzpatrick                     afitzpatrick@holycrossdeerfield.org       

Maintenance                   Cesar Vicario                      maintenance@holycrossdeerfield.org