Altar Server Scheduler

Ministry Scheduler Pro - Click to access your schedule online

Staff Login
Sunday
Aug052012

Holy Cross Staff

2017-2018 School Staff List

 

 

Principal                     Janice DiVincenzo                      jdivincenzo@holycrossdeerfield.org

Pastor                         Rev. Vince Costello                 vcostello@holycrossparish.net

PreS / PreK             Carolyn Olson                         colson@holycrossdeerfield.org

Kindergarten                Maureen Netzley                       mnetzley@holycrossdeerfield.org 

Grade 1                       Vera Eisen                             veisen@holycrossdeerfield.org

Grade 2                       Vera Eisen                     veisen@holycrossdeerfield.org              

Grade 3                        Sara Penelle                           spenelle@holycrossdeerfield.org

Grade 4                        Sara Penelle            spenelle@holycrossdeerfield.org

Grade 5                        Linda Norak                           lnorak@holycrossdeerfield.org

Language Arts, Social Studies and Religion                   

Grade 6                        Julie Pacheco                         jpacheco@holycrossdeerfield.org    

6-8 Social Studies and Religion, 6 Math       

Grade 7                        Lisa Bushman                       lbushman@holycrossdeerfield.org         

Gr 5  Math, Algebra and 5-8 Science                 lbushman@holycrossdeerfield.org                           

Grade 8                         Robin McAfee                       rmcafee@holycrossdeerfield.org          

6-8 Language Arts  and 8 Math      

Gr 4 & Gr 7 Math      Max Bormes mbormes@holycrossdeerfield.org                       

K-8 Spanish                  Julia Pan                   jpan@holycrossdeerfield.org         

Physical Education         Karen O'Meany                       komeany@holycrossdeerfield.org          

PreS-8 Art                     Linda Norak                         lnorak@holycrossdeerfield.org

PreS -8 Music                Mitchell Clark mclark@holycrossdeerfield.org

PreK-4 Library              Jen Bobay jbobay@holycrossdeerfield.org          

PreS-8 Resource           Aldona Marchese                amarchese@holycrossdeerfield.org       

Aide/Lunchroom            Denise Stanaszek              dstanaszek@holycrossdeerfield.org      

Aide                             Mary Krase                        mkrase@holycrossdeerfield.org              

Before School Care        Mary Krase                         hcdextendedday@holycrossdeerfield.org

Aide                              Colette Harlan                  charlan@holycrossdeerfield.org              

School Bookkeeper          Lynne Greenwell                 lgreenwell@holycrossdeerfield.org     

Administrative Assistant  Jackie Blachut                  jblachut@holycrossdeerfield.org     

Maintenance                   Cesar Vicario                      maintenance@holycrossdeerfield.org